Posts Tagged WHAT’S ON CHRISTMAS DAY?

XMAS TRADING HOURS

Merry Christmas from Northside Records

Thanks for your support and patronage throughout 2013.
We will be closed  for a number of days over Christmas – see the hours below.

Tuesday 24th Dec 11 – 6pm
Wednesday 25 Dec – CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec – CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec – CLOSED
Saturday 28th Dec – 11am – 6pm
Sunday 29th Dec – 12 – 5pm
Monday 30th Dec 11 – 6pm
Tuesday 31st Dec – CLOSED
Wednesday 1st Jan – CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan – CLOSED
Friday 3rd Jan – CLOSED
Saturday 4th Jan – 11 – 6pm
Sunday 5th Jan – 12 – 5pm and business as usual . . .


Northside Records & The Espy present

Don’t forget the James Brown party at the Espy. Get up, get into, get involved…
Get the lowdown (popcorn) here: A NIGHT TO REMEMBER JAMES BROWN

Espy_JB-xmas-A0-2013

, ,

No Comments